Academic Research Partners

Anagnostis Argiriou

Email: argiriou@certh.gr

Andreas Agathangelidis

Email: aagathangelidis@certh.gr

Dimitra Labropoulou

Email: dlambro@chem.auth.gr

Ioannis Tsougkos

Email: tsougos@uth.gr

Irini Nianiou- Obeidat

Email: nianiou@certh.gr

Konstantinos Xanthopoulos

Email: xantho@pharm.auth.gr

Maria Papaioannou

Email: marygpap@gmail.com

Nikolaos Grigoriadis

Email: ngrigoriadis@auth.gr

Panagiotis Madesis

Email: pmadesis@certh.gr

Postdoctoral Researchers

Anna Vardi

Email: anna_vardi@certh.gr

George Gavriilidis

Email: ggeorav@certh.gr

George Lagiotis

Email: glagiotis@certh.gr

Eleftherios Pavlou

Email: elefpavlou@certh.gr

Evagelia Stavridou

Email: estavrid@certh.gr

Ioanna Karamichali

Email: ikaramichali@certh.gr

Konstantinos Kyritsis

Email: konstantinoskyritsis@certh.gr

Konstantinos Rouskas

Email: rouskas@certh.gr

Konstantinos Koukaras

Tel: +30 2311257610
Email: kkoukaras@certh.gr

Marina Gerousi

Email: mgerousi@certh.gr

Niki Mougiou

Email: nmougiou@certh.gr

Sofia Michailidou

Tel: +30 2311257521
Email: sofia_micha28@certh.gr

Christina Karamanidou

Tel: +30 2310498275
Email: ckaramanidou@certh.gr

Special Operations Scientists

Eleni Theodosiou

Tel: +30 2311257521
Email: eleni.theodosiou@certh.gr

Evagelia Minga

Tel: +30 2310498477
Email: eva.minga@certh.gr

PhD Candidates

Anthoons Bastien

Tel: +30 2311257522
Email: banthoons@certh.gr

Laura Zaragoza Infante

Email: lzara.inf@certh.gr

Anastasia Iatrou

Email: nancyiatrou@certh.gr

Antiopi Tsoureki

Email: adatsoureki@certh.gr

Vasilis Vasiliou

Georgia Deve

Email: margodeves@certh.gr

George Karakatsoulis

Email: g.karakatsoulis@certh.gr

Glykeria Gkoliou

Email: glykgkol@certh.gr

Dimitra Tsivaka

Email: dtsivaka@certh.gr

Eirini Mposmali

Tel: +30 2311257531
Email: eirinimposmali@certh.gr

Eleni Avramidou

Tel: +30 2311257522
Email: leleav_av@certh.gr

Eleni Stefanidou

Email: elenuba@certh.gr

Elisavet Vlachonikola

Tel: +30 2310498278
Email: e.vlachonikola@certh.gr

Evagelia Mouchtaropoulou

Tel: +30 2311257523
Email: eva.mouchtaropoulou@certh.gr

Electra Sofou

Email: electrasofou@certh.gr

Ioannis Gkekas

Tel: +30 2310498472
Email: gkekasioannis@certh.gr

Kiriaki Feidaki

Tel: +30 2311257521
Email: riafeidaki@certh.gr

Maria Petrochilou

Marianna Pantoyra

Email: mpantoyra@certh.gr

Nikolaos Pechlivanis

Tel: +30 2310498477
Email: nikosp41@certh.gr

Panagiotis Bonotis

Tel: +30 2310257606
Email: pbonotis@certh.gr

Spyros Didos

Email: sdidos@certh.gr

Stamatia Laidou

Tel: +30 2310498472
Email: laidoust@certh.gr

Christina-Asimina Kakalou

Tel: +30 2310257606
Email: ckakalou@certh.gr

Chrisi Galigalidou

Tel: +30 2310498278
Email: chrisigaligalidou@certh.gr

Postgraduate Students

Anargyros Kapetanakis

Email: argi.kapten@certh.gr

Antonis Miggos

Victoria Patavou

Email: patavouvictoria@gmail.com

Dimitra Tsakona

Email: dimitra.tsakona@certh.gr

Lefkothea Karapetsi

Tel: +30 2311257522
Email: lefki8@certh.gr

Lydia Tziatzia

Email: lydialytzi@hotmail.com

Maria Kiritsi

Email: kyritsimaria@certh.gr

Maria Christina Maniou

Email: mcmaniou@certh.gr

Research Assistants

Αggeliki Andreadelli

Tel: +30 2311257521
Email: a.andreadelli@certh.gr

Aspasia Orfanou

Email: aspasiaor@certh.gr

Vlasios Dimitriadis

Tel: +30 2311257606
Email: blasisd@certh.gr

George Tsiolas

Tel: +30 2311257521
Email: george.tsiolas@certh.gr

Dimitra Chamou

Email: dimicham@certh.gr

Dimitrios Kyrou

Email: d.a.kyrou@certh.gr

Konstantina Stavrogianni

Email: konstavrog@gmail.com

Nikolaos Vastarouchas

Email: nvastarouchas@certh.gr

Nikolaos Vrontaras

Email: nikosvro@certh.gr

Sofoklis Keisaris

Email: sofoskeisaris@certh.gr

Stella Dimitsaki

Tel: +30 2311257606
Email: sdimitsaki@certh.gr

Stella Fragkouli

Email: sfragkoul@certh.gr

Collaborators

Sosanna Kolyva

Email: skolyva@gmail.com

Project Management Unit

Athina Karachaliou

Tel: +30 2311257527
Email: athina.karachaliou@certh.gr

Despoina Zioga

Tel: +30 2311257526
Email: despoina.zioga@certh.gr

Dimitrios Kaboukos

Tel: +30 2311257562
Email: kaboukosd@certh.gr

Ermioni Kiosi

Tel: +30 2310498471
Email: kiosie@certh.gr

Rania Epoglou

Tel: +30 2311257534
Email: r.epoglou@certh.gr

Foteini Kopani

Tel: +30 2310498272
Email: kopani@certh.gr

Chara Papageorgiou

Tel: +30 2311257538
Email: charapapk@certh.gr

Evi Chatzidimitriou

Email: evichatzidimitriou@certh.gr

Technical Support Unit

Vasileios Chouvardas

Tel: +30 2310498479
Email: vchou@certh.gr

Konstantinos Pasentsis

Tel: +30 2310498274
Email: kpasents@certh.gr

Maria Karypidou

Tel: +30 2311257529
Email: mmkaripidou@certh.gr