Researchers

Anastasia Chatzidimitriou

Tel: +30 2310 498 474
Email: achatzidimitriou@certh.gr

Theodora Farmaki

Tel: +30 2310 498 279
Email: mfarmaki@certh.gr

Zoe Hilioti

Tel: +30 2310 498 273
Email: zhilioti@certh.gr

Fotis Psomopoulos

Tel: +30 2310 498 478
Email: fpsom@certh.gr

Kostas Stamatopoulos

Tel: +30 2310 498 271
Email: kostas.stamatopoulos@certh.gr

Ioanna Chouvarda (Collaborating Researcher)

Email: ioannach@certh.gr

Panagiotis Vorkas

Email: p.vorkas@certh.gr

Special Operations Scientists

PhD Candidates

Elisavet Vlachonikola

Tel: +302310498278
Email: e.vlachonikola@certh.gr

Aikaterini Gemenetzi

Tel: +302310498278
Email: kgem13@certh.gr

Elisavet Chartomatsidou

Tel: +302310498472
Email: lisacharto@certh.gr

Georgios Gavriilidis

Tel: +302310498472
Email: ggeogav@gmail.com

Marina Gerousi

Tel: +302310498472
Email: mgerousi@certh.gr

Pantelis Natsiavas

Tel: +302311257606
Email: pnatsiavas@certh.gr

Chrysi Galigalidou

Tel: +302310498278
Email: chrisigaligalidou@certh.gr

Stamatia Laidou

Tel: +302310498472
Email: laidoust@certh.gr

Maria Tsagiopoulou

Tel: +302310498477
Email: m.tsagiopoulou@certh.gr

Ioannis Gekas

Email: gkekasioannis@certh.gr

Postgraduate Students

Christina-Asimina Kakalou

Tel: +302311257606
Email: ckakalou@certh.gr

Eirini Bosmali

Tel: +302311257531
Email: eirinimposmali@certh.gr

Maria Kotouza

Tel: +302310498477
Email: maria.kotouza@certh.gr

Evangelia Minga

Tel: +302310498477
Email: eva.minga@certh.gr

Antiopi Tsoureki

Tel: +302311257521
Email: adatsoureki@certh.gr

Research Assistants

Vasileios Chouvardas

Tel: +302310498479
Email: vchou@certh.gr

Vaia Karavidopoulou

Tel: +302311257610
Email: youla@certh.gr

Eirini Lekka

Tel: +302311257608
Email: lekka@certh.gr

Collaborators

Anna Vardi

Tel: +302311257527
Email: anna_vardi@certh.gr

Maria Karypidou

Tel: +302311257529
Email: mmkaripidou@hotmail.com

Eirini Nianiou-Obeidat

Email: nianiou@certh.gr

Anna Vatsanidou

Email: vatsanidou@ireteth.certh.gr

Eva Koravou

Tel: +302311257523
Email: evakikor@certh.gr

Evangelia Stavridou

Email: estavrid@certh.gr

Despoina Zioga

Tel: +302311257526
Email: despoina.zioga@certh.gr

Giorgos Tsiolas

Tel: +302311257521
Email: george.tsiolas@certh.gr

Chara Papageorgiou

Tel: +30 2311 257 527
Email: charapapk@certh.gr

Rania Epoglou

Tel: +302311257534
Email: r.epoglou@certh.gr

Technical Staff

Konstantinos Pasentsis

Tel: +302310498274
Email: kpasents@certh.gr

Administration Staff

Foteini Kopani

Tel: +302310498272
Email: kopani@certh.gr